STAFF DIRECTORY

WBFDSTAFFDIRECTORY 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
JosephMarucaFire Chiefjmaruca@westbarnstablefire.com
DavidPaananenDeputy Chieffireprevention@westbarnstablefire.com
    
  ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 
HeatherScozzarellaAdministrative Assistant to the Chiefheather@westbarnstablefire.com
NanetteJacobRecords Access Officernjacob@westbarnstablefire.com
WalterLesiakHuman Resourseswlesiak@westbarnstablefire.com
Roger HensonCompany Trainingrhenson@westbarnsablefire.com
JoeQueenanMaintenance Chiefjqueenan@westbarnstablefire.com
    
  CAREER STAFF 
CurtisCottrellLIEUTENANTccottrell@westbarnstablefire.com
TroyJewettCAPTAINtjewett@westbarnstablefire.com
WilliamMurrayCAPTAINwmurray@westbarnstablefire.com
KimSylviaLIEUTENANTksylvia@westbarnstablefire.com
LukeWalshLIEUTENANTlwalsh@westbarnstablefire.com
    
  VOLUNTEER/PART-TIME STAFF 
ChristianAndrewskiLIEUTENANT 
MatthewAntoine  
StephenBrunelle  
MattCikins  
AbigaleCorey  
RobertCrosby  
DevonCrowl  
ChristinaDauley  
IanDiazLIEUTENANT 
RyanDiPilato  
CraigDrew  
LukeFancy  
KevinFlynn  
StevenFryeLIEUTENANT 
ConnorGallagher  
JohnGarofoliLIEUTENANT 
JeffGruenglas  
AndyHeckler  
MollyHerbert  
AbijahHerrin  
MichaelKent  
StevenKilmurray  
DanielKing  
EdwardLongo  
MichaelLooney  
StephanieMelanson  
AustinMoloney  
AnthonyO’Donnell  
AustinOsborn  
JonathanRobbins  
AaronStewart  
JasonStoots  
CollinSylvester  
ThomasWasierski  
JoshuaWedge  
KevinYoung  
  DISTRICT OFFICIALS (VOLUNTEER/PART-TIME) 
VanNorthcrossPrudential Committeewalternorthcross@gmail.com
EdwardSmithPrudential Committeegesmh@comcast.net
StuartSchulmanPrudential Committeesschulman@westbarnstablefire.com
ElaineGraceFire District Clerkegrace@westbarnstablefire.com
RayPirroneTreasurerrpirrone@westbarnstablefire.com
SusanRaoDistrict Accountantsrao@westbarnstablefire.com
KateMitchellFire District Moderatorkmitchell@westbarnstablefire.com
Kris  ClarkWater Commissionerkclark@westbarnstablefire.com
ArnieOjalaWater Commissioneraojala@westbarnstablefire.com
MarkWirtanenWater Commissionermwirtanen@westbarnstablefire.com