STAFF DIRECTORY

WBFDSTAFFDIRECTORY 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
JosephMarucaFire Chiefchief291@wbfdems.org
DavidPaananenDeputy Chieffireprevention@westbarnstablefire.com
    
  ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 
HeatherScozzarellaAdministrative Assistant to the Chiefheather@westbarnstablefire.com
JenniferSonnabendRecords Access Officerjsonnabend@wbfdems.org
WalterLesiakHuman Resourseswlesiak@westbarnstablefire.com
Roger HensonCompany Trainingrhenson@westbarnsablefire.com
JoeQueenanMaintenance Chiefjqueenan@westbarnstablefire.com
    
  CAREER STAFF 
CurtisCottrellLIEUTENANTccottrell@westbarnstablefire.com
TroyJewettCAPTAINtjewett@westbarnstablefire.com
WilliamMurrayCAPTAINwmurray@westbarnstablefire.com
KimSylviaLIEUTENANTksylvia@westbarnstablefire.com
LukeWalshLIEUTENANTlwalsh@westbarnstablefire.com
    
  VOLUNTEER/PART-TIME STAFF 
ChristianAndrewskiLIEUTENANT (on leave)
Stephen Brunelle  
SeanClifford  
MattCikinsENGINEER  
AbigaleCorey  
RobertCrosbyENGINEER  
QuantezFranklin  
ChristinaDauley  
IanDiazXO/LIEUTENANT 
RyanFriel  
KyleHein  
LukeFancy  
ChloeHigginbotham  
StevenFryeXO/LIEUTENANT 
ConnorGallagher  
JohnGarofoliXO/LIEUTENANT 
JeffGruenglas  
AndyHeckler  
MollyHerbert  
JennLannon  
AllyssaLlorentty  
ErnieCox  
EdwardLongoENGINEER  
StephanieMelansonXO/ENGINEER  
AustinMoloneyENGINEER  
JacobRiker  
AlexSmith  
JamesStergis  
AaronStewart  
JasonStootsENGINEER  
CollinSylvester  
JoshuaWedge  
KevinYoungENGINEER  
  DISTRICT OFFICIALS (VOLUNTEER/PART-TIME) 
DhirajMalkaniPrudential Committeedhimalk@gmail.com
EdwardSmithPrudential Committeegesmh@comcast.net
EdwardJayPrudential Committee
e.jay@comcast.net
RayPirroneDistrict Treasurerrpirrone@westbarnstablefire.com
CharlesMarshallDistrict Accountantcmarshall@westbarnstablefire.com
KateMitchellFire District Moderatorkmitchell@westbarnstablefire.com
Kris  ClarkWater Commissionerkclark@westbarnstablefire.com
LisaHendricksonWater Commissionerljknorge3@gmail.com
MarkWirtanenWater Commissionermwirtanen@westbarnstablefire.com
Dan  FurbushDistrict Clerk DRFurbush@comcast.net