STAFF DIRECTORY

WBFDSTAFFDIRECTORY 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
JosephMarucaFire Chiefjmaruca@westbarnstablefire.com
DavidPaananenDeputy Chieffireprevention@westbarnstablefire.com
    
  ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 
HeatherScozzarellaAdministrative Assistant to the Chiefheather@westbarnstablefire.com
JenniferSonnabendRecords Access Officerjsonnabend@wbfdems.org
WalterLesiakHuman Resourseswlesiak@westbarnstablefire.com
Roger HensonCompany Trainingrhenson@westbarnsablefire.com
JoeQueenanMaintenance Chiefjqueenan@westbarnstablefire.com
    
  CAREER STAFF 
CurtisCottrellLIEUTENANTccottrell@westbarnstablefire.com
TroyJewettCAPTAINtjewett@westbarnstablefire.com
WilliamMurrayCAPTAINwmurray@westbarnstablefire.com
KimSylviaLIEUTENANTksylvia@westbarnstablefire.com
LukeWalshLIEUTENANTlwalsh@westbarnstablefire.com
    
  VOLUNTEER/PART-TIME STAFF 
ChristianAndrewskiLIEUTENANT (on leave)
  
  
MattCikins  
AbigaleCorey  
RobertCrosby  
  
ChristinaDauley  
IanDiazLIEUTENANT 
  
  
LukeFancy  
KevinFlynn  
StevenFryeLIEUTENANT 
ConnorGallagher  
JohnGarofoliLIEUTENANT 
JeffGruenglas  
AndyHeckler  
MollyHerbert  
  
  
  
  
EdwardLongo  
L  
StephanieMelanson  
AustinMoloney  
  
  
  
AaronStewart  
JasonStoots  
CollinSylvester  
ThomasWasierski  
JoshuaWedge  
KevinYoung  
  DISTRICT OFFICIALS (VOLUNTEER/PART-TIME) 
VanNorthcrossPrudential Committeewalternorthcross@gmail.com
EdwardSmithPrudential Committeegesmh@comcast.net
EdwardJayPrudential Committee
(effective July 1, 2022)
e.jay@comcast.net
ElaineGraceFire District Clerkegrace@westbarnstablefire.com
RayPirroneTreasurerrpirrone@westbarnstablefire.com
CharlesMarshallDistrict Accountantcmarshall@westbarnstablefire.com
KateMitchellFire District Moderatorkmitchell@westbarnstablefire.com
Kris  ClarkWater Commissionerkclark@westbarnstablefire.com
ArnieOjalaWater Commissioneraojala@westbarnstablefire.com
MarkWirtanenWater Commissionermwirtanen@westbarnstablefire.com
Dan  FurbushAssistant District Clerk  DRFurbush@comcast.net